About us.

Why we love our work.

Today, we communicate at any place, at any time and in every direction. It’s pretty amazing actually. However, it is all the more difficult for brands and companies to be heard. The power of emotional messaging lies in its ability to touch hearts, stimulate interest and generate popular appeal.

We believe that every brand has fascinating and inspiring narratives to tell. We believe that communication should always have a positive appeal. True to our company name, we strive to leave you with a good gut feeling.

It is this conviction that drives us to bring brands and companies into an active dialogue.

Why others love our work.

We are at home in our customers’ markets. Our customers and their target groups notice that.

We are independently run and owner-managed. This allows us to act fast and think flexibly.

We have great ideas – and never lose sight of a realistic perspective. We make it our mission to brainstorm innovative ideas that actually work.

We apply strategic, networked and creative thinking to provide our customers with holistic solutions and end users with emotional brand campaigns with real added value.

We love of working with people and nurture a fair-minded and warm relationship with our customers.
This may very well be the reason that so many of you have remained loyal to us for so long.

Agency details

Executive Manager

Britta Benzenhöfer

Founded

October 2005

In a nutshell

bauchgefühl is a full-service agency providing communications services and support to national and international clients in the baby and family, fashion, healthcare, lifestyle and non-profit sectors.

Business locations

Darmstadt (registered office)
T +49 6151 159 120
F +49 6151 159 12-20
info@bauchgefuehl.com

Hamburg
T +49 40 350 85 252
F +49 40 350 85 80
info@bauchgefuehl.com

Staff

We employ a team of around 30 full-time staff members. We also have a close-knit circle of specialists we are constantly working with on projects beyond our core competencies.

Team

Heinrich

Heinrich

agency dog

info@bauchgefuehl.com

Lisa Pemmann

Lisa Pemmann

Trainee

pemmann@bauchgefuehl.com

Katharina Soßna

Katharina Soßna

Working Student

sossna@bauchgefuehl.com

Randy Engelter

Randy Engelter

Creative Director

engelter@bauchgefuehl.com

Jovana Martens

Jovana Martens

Account Manager

martens@bauchgefuehl.com

Alexandra Pollak

Alexandra Pollak

Project Manager

pollak@bauchgefuehl.com

Mr. Meier

Mr. Meier

Agency dog

info@bauchgefuehl.com

Anne Seeanner

Anne Seeanner

Account Manager

seeanner@bauchgefuehl.com

Katrin Dötsch

Katrin Dötsch

Project Manager

doetsch@bauchgefuehl.com

Laura Anthes

Laura Anthes

Freelance Konzeption

anthes@bauchgefuehl.com

Tina-Marie Hallier

Tina-Marie Hallier

Account Manager

hallier@bauchgefuehl.com

Christina Wellmann

Christina Wellmann

Account Manager

wellmann@bauchgefuehl.com

Isabel Dehmer

Isabel Dehmer

Distribution hebammen-testen.de

dehmer@bauchgefuehl.com

Jasmin Kellin

Jasmin Kellin

Team Assistance

kellin@bauchgefuehl.com

Elena Naser

Elena Naser

Senior Account Director

naser@bauchgefuehl.com

Dorothee Schröter

Dorothee Schröter

Coaching & Training

personal@bauchgefuehl.com

Ivy

Ivy

Agency dog

info@bauchgefuehl.com

Jana Warmuth

Jana Warmuth

Personalmanagement

warmuth@bauchgefuehl.com

Lara Pilz

Lara Pilz

Assistance bauchgefühl Haptic

pilz@bauchgefuehl.com

Tanja Teubel

Tanja Teubel

Freelance Art Director

kreation@bauchgefuehl.com

Nadine Kittelmann

Nadine Kittelmann

Head of bauchgefühl Haptic

haptik@bauchgefuehl.com

Nemo

Nemo

Agency dog

info@bauchgefuehl.com

Lara Keuthen

Lara Keuthen

Freelance Text & Conception

keuthen@bauchgefuehl.com

Ulrike Dorozalla

Ulrike Dorozalla

Senior Account Director

dorozalla@bauchgefuehl.com

Amanda Ludwig

Amanda Ludwig

Senior Account Director

ludwig@bauchgefuehl.com

Antje Möhring

Antje Möhring

Reception & Team assistance

moehring@bauchgefuehl.com

Nathalie Becker

Nathalie Becker

Assistant to the General Manager IHR & Finances

becker@bauchgefuehl.com

“Communication isn’t everything, but everything is nothing without communication.”

Paul Watzlawick

Julia Gruber

Julia Gruber

Senior Account Director

gruber@bauchgefuehl.com

Britta Benzenhöfer

Britta Benzenhöfer

General Manager

benzenhoefer@bauchgefuehl.com

Beating our own drum.

bauchgefühl supports the HUMOR HILFT HEILEN Foundation established by physician and cabaret artist Eckart von Hirschhausen. The aim is to bring healthy laughter wherever it is most urgently needed – to hospitals, paediatric wards as well as elderly and dementia patients in nursing homes. To this end, funding and training are provided for hospital clowns; donors and the media are kept up-to-date; and patients taking part in humour studies are interviewed.

Humour in therapy and in the workplace, not only engages our interest but also motivates us to invest our time and creativity.
Click here to find out more and become humour donors like us:

www.humorhilftheilen.de/spenden/humor-spender-werden/